Graphic Design – T-shirt design

In this post I want to share with you one of my latest works. I have designed a T-shirt for one of the courses that the Cooking Village Community Interest Company offers currently. The course is for young entrepreneurs and it will be held at the end of October. It is a week long course and I was asked to design marketing materials for promotion. The T-shirt is one of them. I was also invited as a lecturer to talk about branding your product and how to create a logo for your company and also as photographer.

Leave a Reply

